Joaquín Rodrigo

Work for piano, I and II

Year of release: 2012.
Year of release: 2012.
Artist: Marta Zabaleta.

Spanish serenade.
Four Andalusian pictures.
Five pieces from the 16th Century.
Four pieces for piano.
Prelude to the morning rooster.
Distant sarabande.
Air De Ballet Sur Le Nom D'une Jeune Fille.
Two lullabies.
Three dances from Spain.

spotify link